RAAD VAN BESTUUR

Voorzitter
Jef Joosten
voorzitter@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 03/383.50.09 
GSM: 0477/27.93.11
1/1/2016 tot 30/09/2019

1ste Ondervoorzitter/
1ste Penningmeester

Fons Leys 
penningmeester@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 016/69.86.51
GSM:0473/97.24.34
1/1/2016 tot 30/09/2019

2de Ondervoorzitter/
Promotie
 
Johan Molenberghs 
johan.molenberghs@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 011/40.17.58
GSM: 0486/72.17.01
1/1/2016 tot 30/09/2019

Secretaris
Paul De Brauwer
secretaris@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 052/57.30.43
GSM: 0472/33.51.50
1/1/2016 tot 30/09/2017

Co-secretaris/Communicatie
Eduard Van Hissenhoven 
eduard.vanhissenhoven@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 011/88.46.81
GSM: 0478/48.73.21
1/1/2016 tot 30/09/2017

Kalenderverantwoordelijke
Frans Smets
kalender@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 011/54.15.84
GSM: 0477/34.83.71
1/1/2016 tot 30/09/2017

IT-verantwoordelijke/
Medeverantwoordelijke Vademecum

Hugo Loosen
hugo.loosen@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 016/29.33.63
GSM.: 0497/45.14.59
1/1/2016 tot 30/09/2017

Vademecumverantwoordelijke
Eddie Vanneste
eddie.vanneste@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 056/50.02.59
GSM: 0479/79.05.06
1/01/2016 tot 30/09/2017

Sportverantwoordelijke
Diana Dens
diana.dens@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 011/76.31.37
GSM: 0472/31.85.04
1/01/2016 tot 30/09/2019

Sport- en materiaal-
verantwoordelijke

Herman Valenberghs
herman.valenberghs@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 016/60.63.88
GSM: 0476/56.57.21
1/01/2016 tot 30/09/2017

Personeelsverantwoordelijke
Gilbert Voesterzoons
gilbert.voesterzoons@wandelsport.be
GSM: 0477/95.52.09
1/01/2016 tot 30/09/2017

Willy Moeskops
willy.moeskops@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 014/61.45.61
GSM: 0479/39.97.14
1/01/2016 tot 30/09/2019

 

BVV-afgevaardigden 

Jef Joosten
Fons Leys
Paul De Brauwer 
Eduard Van Hissenhoven 
Diana Dens 
Herman Valenberghs 

RAAD VAN ADVIES

Raad van Advies bestaat uit alle leden van Raad van Bestuur aangevuld met:

Bulckaen Rik
Bernaerts Luc
Broos Eddy
Debouck Frans
Willems Joannes 

 

 

 

Galmart Ivan
Malengier Frans
Martens Kurt
Peters Louis
Pouillon Willy
Stuyts Jozef

Timmermans Joseph
Van Bavel Jos
Vandenweghe Marleen
Vandezande Francois
Vanspauwen Ronnie
 

PERSONEEL

Sport

sport@wandelsport.be

Roel Soors
Sporttechnisch coördinator
roel.soors@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.25

Nathalie Didden
nathalie.didden@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.27

Floor Devriendt
floor.devriendt@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.46

Annelies Janssens
annelies.janssens@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.47

Ingrid Claessens
ingrid.claessens@wandelsport.be 
050/40.51.45

Administratie

info@wandelsport.be 

Ann Vanoverbeke 
Administratief coördinator 
(afwezig t.e.m. aug. 2017)

Carine Van Hulle
carine.vanhulle@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.42

Jolien Comeyne (interim)
jolien.comeyne@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.54


FINANCIËN

Bernadette Didden
bernadette.didden@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.26

Gerda Van de Kerckhove
gerda.vandekerckhove@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.52

Promotie

promotie@wandelsport.be 

Kevin Vleminx
kevin.vleminx@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.23

Stefaan Bailleur
stefaan.bailleur@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.53

REDACTIE 
Ingrid Heene
ingrid.heene@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.50

IT
Hans Hendrickx
hans.hendrickx@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.21