RAAD VAN BESTUUR

Voorzitter
Jef Joosten
voorzitter@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 03/383.50.09 
GSM: 0477/27.93.11

1ste Ondervoorzitter/
1ste Penningmeester

Fons Leys 
penningmeester@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 016/69.86.51
GSM:0473/97.24.34

2de Ondervoorzitter/
Promotie
 
Johan Molenberghs 
johan.molenberghs@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 011/40.17.58
GSM: 0486/72.17.01

Secretaris
Paul De Brauwer
secretaris@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 052/57.30.43
GSM: 0472/33.51.50

Co-secretaris/Communicatie
Eduard Van Hissenhoven 
eduard.vanhissenhoven@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 011/88.46.81
GSM: 0478/48.73.21

Kalenderverantwoordelijke
Frans Smets
kalender@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 011/54.15.84
GSM: 0477/34.83.71

IT-verantwoordelijke/
Medeverantwoordelijke Vademecum

Hugo Loosen
hugo.loosen@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 016/29.33.63
GSM.: 0497/45.14.59

Vademecumverantwoordelijke
Eddie Vanneste
eddie.vanneste@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 056/50.02.59
GSM: 0479/79.05.06

Sportverantwoordelijke
Diana Dens
diana.dens@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 011/76.31.37
GSM: 0472/31.85.04

Sport- en materiaal-
verantwoordelijke

Herman Valenberghs
herman.valenberghs@wandelsport.be
Tel.: 016/60.63.88
GSM: 0476/56.57.21

Personeelsverantwoordelijke
Gilbert Voesterzoons
gilbert.voesterzoons@wandelsport.be
GSM: 0477/95.52.09

Willy Moeskops
willy.moeskops@wandelsport.be 
Tel.: 014/61.45.61
GSM: 0479/39.97.14

BVV-afgevaardigden 
Jef Joosten
Fons Leys
Paul De Brauwer 
Eduard Van Hissenhoven 
Diana Dens 
Herman Valenberghs 

RAAD VAN ADVIES

Raad van Advies bestaat uit alle leden van Raad van Bestuur aangevuld met:

Arnouts Pierre
Bulckaen Rik
Bernaerts Luc
Broos Eddy
Debouck Frans
Willems Joannes 

 

 

 

Galmart Ivan
Malengier Frans
Martens Kurt
Peters Louis
Pouillon Willy
Stuyts Jozef

Timmermans Joseph
Van Bavel Jos
Vandenweghe Marleen
Vandezande Francois
Vanspauwen Ronnie
 

PERSONEEL

Sport

sport@wandelsport.be

Roel Soors
Sporttechnisch coördinator
roel.soors@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.25

Nathalie Didden
nathalie.didden@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.27

Floor Devriendt
floor.devriendt@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.46

Annelies Janssens
annelies.janssens@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.47

Ingrid Claessens
ingrid.claessens@wandelsport.be 
050/40.51.45

Administratie

info@wandelsport.be 

Ann Vanoverbeke
Administratief coördinator
ann.vanoverbeke@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.54

Carine Van Hulle
carine.vanhulle@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.42

FINANCIËN

Bernadette Didden
bernadette.didden@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.26

Gerda Van de Kerckhove
gerda.vandekerckhove@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.52

Promotie

promotie@wandelsport.be 

Kevin Vleminx
kevin.vleminx@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.23

Stefaan Bailleur
stefaan.bailleur@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.53

REDACTIE 
Ingrid Heene
ingrid.heene@wandelsport.be
050/40.51.50

IT
Hans Hendrickx
hans.hendrickx@wandelsport.be
011/24.78.21